Ontario Mazda Service and Auto Repair Center in California

SERVICE TEAM

 Daniel Feldmen
 (909) 457-2766 danielf@romeromotors.com
 David Constant
(909) 457-2760 david@romeromotors.com
 Dan Trimmer
(909) 457-2767dan@romeromotors.com
 Spencer Gilliland
(909) 457-2765 spencer@romeromotors.com
 Amanda Watson
 (909) 457-2763
 amanda@romeromotors.com
 Tina Blount-King
 (909) 457-2779
 tina@romoeromotors.com


Car Repairs and Service in Ontario, California - Ontario Mazda

Ontario Mazda knows how integral your vehicle is to your daily life. To keep your vehicle in top condition, make sure to schedule oil changes and check-ups regularly. Our Mazda service and auto repair center in Ontario has a high-tech car repair facility. If you are in need of auto repair in Ontario, Ontario Mazda is the place to go. With certified technicians and unparalleled customer service, we are sure we can provide you with the car repair in Ontario you need to get your vehicle back on the road quickly. You can use our convenient online service appointment form or give us a call to set up an appointment. You will be glad you chose Ontario Mazda to resolve your vehicle's issues correctly the first time! We look forward to serving you. While you are here, check out our inventory of new Mazda models in Ontario!

Quicklinks
 
Service Center
-----------------------------------------------------
Contact Service Department
-----------------------------------------------------
Service Specials
-----------------------------------------------------
Service Appointment
-----------------------------------------------------

Service Hours

  • Monday 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Contact

Ontario Mazda

1307 Kettering Drive
Directions Ontario, CA 91761

  • Sales: (888) 317-2233
  • Service: (888) 570-9653
  • Parts: (888) 570-9653